Youth Teams

B-8

Dynamites

Coach: Willya Mekolo
Phone: (646) 824-0201
Email: wmekolo@gmail.com

B-9

Hornets

Coach: Housainou Ogoo
Phone: 914-574-1777
Email:  Maradeco@1ive.com

Lions

Coach: Stiv Isaj
Phone: (914) 258-1402
Email: stivisaj@gmail.com

B-10

Fire

Coach: Housainou Ogoo
Phone: 914-574-1777
Email: Maradeco@1ive.com

Flames

Coach: Ovan Oakley
Phone: 914-924-2673
Email: Synsparta@yahoo.com

B-11

Galaxy

Coach: Peter Breen and Michael Holzer
Phone: (646) 235-2458
Email: breenp1@gmail.com

Meteors

Coach: Kwesi Mills Odoi
Phone: (347) 647-8776
Email: kwesi_millsodoi@yahoo.com

B-12

Cobras

Coach: Craig Purcell
Phone: 914-573-9502
Email: Craigpurcell90@hotmail.com

Cyclones

Coach: Rory O’Neil
Phone: 914-621-6894
Email: Ron@conceptmechanical.net

B-13

Cougars

Coach: Rory O’Neil
Phone: 914-621-6894
Email:  Ron@conceptmechanical.net

Hurricanes

Coach: Willya Mekolo
Phone: (646) 824-0201
Email:  wmekolo@gmail.com

B-14

Thunder

Coach: Michael Holzer
Phone: 336-609-2059
Email: michaelh@lansdowneyonkersfc.com

Vipers          

Coach: Martin O’Neil
Phone: 914-673-9752
Email:  copperjug@aol.com

B-15

Thunder – WYSL

Coach: Michael Holzer
Phone: 336-609-2059
Email:  michaelh@lansdowneyonkersfc.com

G-9

Unicorns

Coach: Stiv Isaj
Phone: (914) 258-1402
Email: stivisaj@gmail.com

G-10

Phoenix

Coach: Eamon Duffy
Phone: 917-991-9250
Email: eduffy@lkpartnersinc.com

G-12

Ospreys

Coach: Gio-Vaughni Linton
Phone: 917-331-9676
Email: giovaughni423@gmail.com

G-14

Orioles

Coach: Gio-Vaughni Linton
Phone: 917-331-9676
Email:  giovaughni423@gmail.com

G-15

Cardinals

Coach: Gio-Vaughni Linton
Phone: 917-331-9676
Email: giovaughni423@gmail.com

Player of the Month

Jack Doherty

Forward